Add to wishlist

Man’s Subtle Bodies and Centres – The Aura, the Solar Plexus, the Chakras…


A concise and practical topography

Beyond the five senses, adapted to the physical plane, there are other components that constitute us and which allow us to come into contact with the subtle, invisible planes, thus participating in the expansion of our consciousness.

1 – Human Evolution and the Development of the Spiritual Organs
2 – The Aura
3 – The Solar Plexus
4 – The Hara Centre
5 – Kundalini Force
6 – The Chakras:
I – The Chakra System 1 – The Chakra System 2
II – Ajna and Sahasrara